Bellevue – covers the Greater Eastside including Bellevue, Redmond, Kirkland, Bothell, Renton, Woodinville, Issaquah, Newcastle and Mercer Island.
Everett/Snohomish County – covers Arlington, Lynnwood, Marysville, Everett, Monroe, Stanwood, Camano Island, and greater Northern Snohomish County.
Lewiston/Clarkston Valley – covers Asotin County in Washington and Nez Perce County.
Olympia – covers Lewis-Mason-Thurston Counties.
Palouse – covers Whitman, Asotin, and Garfield counties in Washington, and Nez Perce and Latah counties in Idaho. Areas to include Pullman, Moscow, Lewiston, and Clarkston.
Seattle – covers King North, Central and South King County. Including, Edmonds, Mountlake Terrace, Shoreline, Seattle, West Seattle, Skyway, Tukwila, Burien, Normandy Park and Des Moines.
Skagit/Whatcom Counties – covers Mount Vernon, La Conner, Sedro-Woolley, Burlington, Anacortes, Bellingham, Blaine, Lynden, Everson, Sumas, Ferndale and Island County/Oak Harbor and surrounding areas.
Spokane – covers Spokane, North Idaho, Lincoln, Stevens, Ferry, Pend Oreille, and Kootenai Counties.
Tacoma – covers South King County, Pierce County, including Gig Harbor.
Tri-Cities – covers Benton and Franklin Counties including Kennewick, Pasco, Richland, Sunnyside and Grandview.
Walla Walla – covers Walla Walla, College Place, Waitsburg, Dayton, Dixie, Prescott, Touchet,  Starbuck, Huntsville, Stateline, Lowden, and Columbia and Garfield Counties.
Vancouver – covers Clark and Cowlitz counties, including Vancouver, Salmon Creek, Hazel Dell, and the surrounding areas.
Yakima – covers Yakima, Selah, Union Gap, Sunnyside, Naches, Grandview Wapato and beyond in Yakima and Kittitas counties.
Corvallis/Albany – covers Linn-Benton and Linn Counties, including Albany, Corvallis, Harrisburg, Lebanon, Millersburg, Philomath, and Sweethome.
Eugene – covers West-Central Oregon, including Eugene, Cottage Grove, Veneta, Springfield, Junction City and across Lane County.
Hillsboro – covers Northwest Oregon, including Forest Grove, St. Helens, Cornelius, North Plains, Banks and across Washington and Columbia Counties.
Newport and Lincoln City – covers Lincoln and Benton Counties to include the coastal Oregon area, Toledo, Newport, Lincoln City, Depoe Bay, Otis, Gleneden Beach, and Waldport.

Pendleton – covers Northeastern Oregon, including Pendleton, Stanfield, Hermiston, Milton Freewater and across Umatilla County.
Portland East –covers the greater Portland Metro area, including Milwaukie, Gresham, Oregon City and across Multnomah and Clackamas Counties.
Portland West – covers the greater Portland Metro area, including Tigard, Beaverton, Sherwood, Tualatin, Lake Oswego, West Linn, and across Multnomah and Clackamas Counties.
Salem – covers Willamette Valley, including Salem, Woodburn, McMinnville, Independence, Dallas and across Marion and Polk Counties.
The Dalles – covers Hood River, Northcentral Columbia Gorge area, and across Wasco and Hood River Counties.

Boise – covers Ada, Boise, Canyon, Elmore, Gem, Owyhee, and Payette Counties. Including Nampa, Caldwell, and Meridian.