Locations

In order for us to provide you with the most appropriate, personalized service, please call the location nearest to the area where services are needed.

Bellevue

425.455.2004

bellevue@familyrhc.com

12835 Bel-Red Rd #219
Bellevue, WA 98005

Boise

208.376.5515

boise@familyrhc.com

1560 N Crestmont Dr #G
Meridian, ID 83642

Palouse

208.874.2329 / 509.496.1945

palouse@familyrhc.com

220 E 5th St #209
Moscow, ID 83843

Seattle

206.545.1092

seattle@familyrhc.com

10700 Meridian Ave N #215
Seattle, WA 98133

Spokane/Inland Northwest

509.473.4949

spokane@familyrhc.com

1716 N Union Rd
Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Tacoma

253.761.8019

tacoma@familyrhc.com

1947 Dock St
Tacoma, WA 98402

Tri-Cities

509.586.9870

tri-cities@familyrhc.com

6855 W Clearwater Ave #H
Kennewick, WA 99336


Family Resource Home Care
Administrative Offices

509.795.5501
libertylake@familyrhc.com
23403 E Mission Ave #215
PO Box 130
Liberty Lake, WA 99019

Rotate Your Device